Wednesday, May 15, 2013


The Track List:

"100$ Bill" - Jay-Z
"Back To Black" - Beyoncé x Andre 3000
"Bang Bang" -
"A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)" - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
"Young And Beautiful" - Lana Del Rey
"Love Is The Drug" - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
"Over The Love" - Florence + The Machine
"Where The Wind Blows" - Coco O. of Quadron
"Crazy in Love" - Emeli Sande and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
"Together" – The xx
"Hearts A Mess" - Gotye
"Love Is Blindness" – Jack White
"Into the Past" - Nero
"Kill and Run" - Sia

If you have any question about it, check out this amazing little sampler below . . . !

No comments:

Post a Comment